All That Reckoning [LP]

All That Reckoning

Artist: Cowboy Junkies



Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 07/13/2018
UPC: 634457874718


1. All That Reckoning (Pt. 1)
2. When We Arrive
3. The Things We Do to Each Other
4. Wooden Stairs
5. Sing Me a Song
6. Mountain Stream
7. Missing Children
8. Shining Teeth
9. Nose Before Ear
10. All That Reckoning (Pt. 2)
11. The Possessed

More Info:

With their new album, All That Reckoning, The Cowboy Junkies once again gently shake the listener to wake up. Whether commenting on the fragile state of the world or on personal relationships, this new collection may be the most powerful album the Cowboy Junkies have yet recorded. Its a deeper and a more complete record than weve ever done before, says songwriter / guitarist Michael Timmins. These songs are about reckoning on a personal level and reckoning on a political level.